Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Staff Directory

Main Office Location: Room AA-121
Phone (760) 744-1150 extension 2360
FAX:   (760) 752-1536

Michelle Barton
Senior Director, Planning, Research, Effectiveness, and Grants
extension 2360
mbarton@palomar.edu

Roberta Johnson
Administrative Specialist II
extension 2389
rjohnson3@palomar.edu

Michael Large Ph.D.
Principal Research and Planning Analyst
extension 7675
mlarge@palomar.edu

Grace Robertson
Senior Institutional Research Analyst
extension 2361
grobertson@palomar.edu

Rachel Miller Ph.D.
Research Analyst
extension 2555
rmiller1@palomar.edu

David Vazquez
Research Analyst
extension 2372
dvazquez@palomar.edu

Marti Snyder
Accreditation Coordinator
extension 3759
msnyder2@palomar.edu

scroll to top