Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Staff Directory

Main Office Location: Room AA-121
Phone (760) 744-1150 extension 2360
FAX:   (760) 752-1536

Michelle Barton, Senior Director, Planning, Research, Institutional Effectiveness, and Grants
extension 2360
mbarton@palomar.edu

Roberta Johnson, Administrative Specialist II
extension 2389
rjohnson3@palomar.edu

Michael Large, Senior Institutional Research Analyst
extension 7675
mlarge@palomar.edu

Grace Robertson, Senior Institutional Research Analyst
extension 2361
grobertson@palomar.edu

Rachel Miller, Research Analyst
extension 2555
rmiller1@palomar.edu

David Vazquez, Research Analyst
extension 2372
dvazquez@palomar.edu

Marti Snyder, Accreditation Coordinator
extension 3759
msnyder2@palomar.edu