Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success
Menu

Contacts

For questions about the department please contact:

Karl Seiler
Department Chair
(760) 744-1150 x3941
kseiler@palomar.edu

Melissa Grant
Academic Department Assistant
(760) 744-1150 x2459
mgrant@palomar.edu

Kinesiology Faculty and Staff

NAMEOFFICEPHONEEMAILTITLE
Adams, BenjaminSU-31x2482badams@palomar.eduPart-time Faculty
Aegerter, JGO-21x2980jaegerter@palomar.eduProfessor
Boldt, DianeO-10Dx2459dboldt@palomar.eduPart-time Faculty
Boley, PaulWFCx2486pboley@palomar.eduWellness Fitness Center Assistant
Craft, LaceyO-10Cx3941lcraft@palomar.eduProfessor
Early, DanM-3x2480dearly@palomar.eduProfessor
Early, JoeG-1x2478jearly@palomar.eduProfessor
Eldridge, Markx2469meldridge@palomar.eduPart-time Faculty
Everest,Tomx2479teverest@palomar.eduPart-time Faculty
Falcone, KellyO-19x3643kfalcone@palomar.eduProfessor
Farmer, Leannex2459lfarmer@palomar.eduPart-time Faculty
Fifield, MichelleWFCx2839mfifield@palomar.eduWellness Fitness Center Coordinator
Grant, MelissaO-10Dx2459mgrant@palomar.eduAcademic Department Assistant
Heise, FlecciciaO-5x2477fheise@palomar.eduPart-time Faculty
Lawson, ScottSW-19x5215slawson@palomar.eduPart-time Faculty
Linenberger, Davidx2561dlinenberger@palomar.eduPart-time Faculty
Mancao, RonnieG-9x3560rmancao@palomar.eduProfessor
Marshall, LeighO-16x2526lmarshall@palomar.eduPart-time Faculty
McCoy, AndrewSW-15x2457amccoy@palomar.eduPool Coordinator
O'Neill, JohnG-7x2474joneill@palomar.eduPart-time Faculty
Seiler, KarlO-17x2466kseiler@palomar.eduProfessor
Sheard, Ailishasheard@palomar.eduPart-time Faculty
Suggs, Andrewasuggs@palomar.eduPart-time Faculty
Titus, Westonwtitus@palomar.eduPart-time Faculty
Trefethen, Codyctrefethen@palomar.eduPart-time Faculty
Vetter, BobO-20x2465better@palomar.eduPart-time Faculty