Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Contact Us

PALOMAR PERFORMING ARTS
1140 W. Mission Road
San Marcos, CA 92069
760.744.1150 ext. 2316

Academic Department Offices
Department Chair
Patriceann Mead
760.744.1150 ext. 2969
pmead@palomar.edu

Faculty Advisors
Dance
Molly Faulkner
760.744.1150 ext. 2318
mfaulkner@palomar.edu

Patriceann Mead
760.744.1150 ext. 2969
pmead@palomar.edu

Theatre Arts
Michael Mufson
760.744.1150 ext. 2456
mmufson@palomar.edu

Chris Sinnott
760.744.1150 ext. 2432
csinnott@palomar.edu

Music
Madelyn Byrne
760.744.1150 ext. 2809
mbyrne@palomar.edu

Paul Kurokawa
760.744.1150 ext. 2322
pkurokawa@palomar.edu

Ellen Weller
760.744.1150 ext. 3949
eweller@palomar.edu

John K. Russell
760.744.1150 ext. 2320
jrussell@palomar.edu

Andrew Steinberg
asteinberg@palomar.edu

Performing Arts Production Staff
Technical Direction Specialist
Tony Cucuzzella
760.744.1150 ext. 3323
acucuzzella@palomar.edu

Lorrena Harvey
Technical Theatre Coordinator
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2567
lharvey@palomar.edu

Heather Murray
Box Office/House Manager
760.744.1150 ext. 3049
hmurray@palomar.edu

Carl Thompson
Marketing and Programming Coordinator
760.744.1150 ext. 2317
cthompson2@palomar.edu

Music Instructional Support Assistant
Tom Daily
760.744.1150 ext. 2327
tdaily@palomar.edu