Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Physics & Engineering Faculty & Staff

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Dr. Daniel Finkenthal
Professor/Department Chair
Office: NS-248
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2974
dfinkenthal@palomar.edu
Prof. Hector Garcia Villa
Assistant Professor
Office: NS-251
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2503
hgarciavilla@palomar.edu
Prof. Quan Nguyen
Assistant Professor
Office: NS-247
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2662
qnguyen@palomar.edu
Prof. Aundrea Tavakkoly
Assistant Professor
Office: NS-240
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2946
atavakkoly@palomar.edu

SPACE

SUPPORT STAFF

Abby Corona
Academic Department Assistant
Office: NS-355B
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2505
acorona@palomar.edu
Anthony Kopec
Instructional Support Assistant III
Office: NS-122
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2517
akopec@palomar.edu

SPACE

PART-TIME FACULTY

Dr. William Avrinwavrin@palomar.edu
Prof. R. Alex Besprozvannyrbesprozvanny@palomar.edu
Prof. Lucas Cota lcota@palomar.edu
Prof. Wyatt Crockett wcrockett@palomar.edu
Dr. Timothy Ironmantironman@palomar.edu
Prof. Richard Leerlee@palomar.edu
Prof. Robert Nanzrnanz@palomar.edu
Prof. Thomas Nguyentnguyen1@palomar.edu
Prof. Hamid NourollahiHNourollahi@palomar.edu
Dr. Patrick Nunallypnunally@palomar.edu
Dr. Alireza Pakravanapakravan@palomar.edu
Dr. Ezer Patlan-Almeidaepatlanalmeida@palomar.edu
Dr. Alix Pouladdejapouladdej@palomar.edu
Dr. Yuri Omelchenkoyomelchenko@palomar.edu
Dr. Manupriya Sharmamsharma@palomar.edu
Prof. Kevin Spirokspiro@palomar.edu
Prof. Rajiv Uttamchandaniruttamchandani@palomar.edu
Prof. Shouxun Wangswang@palomar.edu

SPACE