Contact Information

 

Mailing Address
Palomar Community College District
1140 West Mission Road
San Marcos, CA 92069-1487

Office Location
Room LL 202
Library, 2nd Floor
There is a separate outside entrance
to the President’s Office

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Notary Service
Notary services available for students and staff.
Please call (760) 744-1150 Ext. 2104 to schedule an appointment.

 

BlakeDrJL01v3_Large
Joi Lin Blake, Ed.D.
Superintendent/President
Room LL 202 (2nd Floor)
(760) 744-1150 Ext 2106
FAX (760) 591-0698

jblake@palomar.edu

 


Debra Doerfler
Senior Executive Assistant
Governing Board/Superintendent
(760) 744-1150 Ext 2104
FAX (760) 591-0698
ddoerfler@palomar.edu

 

ashour_cheryl_7121a2
Cheryl Ashour
Executive Assistant
(760) 891-7738

(760) 744-1150 Ext 2105
FAX (760) 591-0698
cashour@palomar.edu

 

Divisions & Departments

Divisions

Instructional Services

Jack Kahn
Assistant Superintendent/
Vice President, Instructional Services
(760) 744-1150 Ext 2246

jkahn1@palomar.edu



Student Services

Adrian Gonzales
Assistant Superintendent/
Vice President, Student Services
(760) 744-1150 Ext. 2158
adriangonzales@palomar.edu



Finance and Administrative Services

Ron Ballesteros-Perez
Assistant Superintendent/
Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services
(760) 744-1150 Ext 2109
rperez@palomar.edu



Human Resource Services

Lisa Norman
Assistant Superintendent/
Vice President, Human Resource Services
(760) 744-1150 Ext 2531

lnorman@palomar.edu


 

Departments

Palomar College Foundation

Stacy Rungaitis
Executive Director for the Foundation
(760) 744-1150 Ext 2733

srungaitis@palomar.edu


Institutional Research and Planning
Michelle Barton
Senior Director
(760) 744-1150 Ext 2360

Communications, Marketing, and Public Affairs

Laura Gropen
Director
(760) 744-1150 Ext 2152
lgropen@palomar.edu