Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Pride Center

Embracing Diversity

Palomar College LGBTQ Ally List

Compiled by the Palomar College Pride Center (ST-72)

 

The following allies are sensitive to and knowledgeable about LGBTQ issues.  They have asked to be listed as allies and are here to support you.

 

(* indicates openly LGBTQ)

Bowman, Peter     pbowman@palomar.edu

Byrne, Madelyn*     mbyrne@palomar.edu

Christensen Gwin, Catherine     cchristensengwin@palomar.edu

Cohen, Shawna     scohen@palomar.edu

Corbin, Wendy     wcorbin@palomar.edu

Cory, Abbie* (Pride Center Director)     acory@palomar.edu

Daily, Thomas     tdaily@palomar.edu

Davison, Dylan* (Pride Center Assistant)     ddavison@palomar.edu

Gowen, Brent     bgowen@palomar.edu

Hudson, Aaron     ahudson@palomar.edu

Jahnel, Bill*     bjahnel@palomar.edu

Jenkins, Jerry “Rafiki”     jjenkins@palomar.edu

Kearney, Kevin*     kkearney@palomar.edu

Martinez, Cari     cmartinez@palomar.edu

Maunu, Leanne     lmaunu@palomar.edu

McDonough, Pam     pmcdonough@palomar.edu

Meehan, Adam     ameehan@palomar.edu

Miller, Susan*     smiller@palomar.edu

Mudgett, Benjamin     bmudgett@palomar.edu

Nelson, Scott     snelson@palomar.edu

O’Doherty, Fergal*     fodoherty@palomar.edu

Orton, Bruce     borton@palomar.edu

Pagni-Kiefer, Lorraine     lpagni-kiefer@palomar.edu

Pierce, Pippa     ppierce@palomar.edu

Quiroz, Tony*     cquiroz@palomar.edu

Shoop, Deana     dshoop@palomar.edu

Smith, Devon*     dsmith2@palomar.edu

Smith, Melissa*     mbsmith@palomar.edu

Titus, Sherry     stitus@palomar.edu

Tozzi, Caleb     calebtozzi@gmail.com

Trujillo, Stacey     strujillo@palomar.edu

Zolliker, Sue*     szolliker@palomar.edu

Martin Japtok     mjaptok@palomar.edu

Jenny Ferrero     jferrero@palomar.edu

Teresa Laughlin     tlaughlin@palomar.edu