Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Pride Center

Embracing Diversity

Palomar College LGBTQ Ally List

Compiled by the Palomar College Pride Center (ST-72)

 

The following allies are sensitive to and knowledgeable about LGBTQ issues.  They have asked to be listed as allies and are here to support you.

 

(* indicates openly LGBTQ)

Bowman, Peter  pbowman@palomar.edu

Byrne, Madelyn*  mbyrne@palomar.edu

Christensen Gwin, Catherine  cchristensengwin@palomar.edu

Cohen, Shawna  scohen@palomar.edu

Corbin, Wendy  wcorbin@palomar.edu

Cordova, Cynthia  ccordova@palomar.edu

Cory, Abbie* (Pride Center Director)  acory@palomar.edu

Daily, Thomas  tdaily@palomar.edu

Davison, Dylan* (Pride Center Assistant) ddavison@palomar.edu

Fererro, Jenny  jfererro@palomar.edu

Horn, Jessica  jhorn@palomar.edu

Hudson, Aaron  ahudson@palomar.edu

Jahnel, Bill*  bjahnel@palomar.edu

Japtok, Martin  mjaptok@palomar.edu

Jenkins, Jerry “Rafiki”  jjenkins@palomar.edu

Kearney, Kevin*  kkearney@palomar.edu

Lasater, Lisette  llasater@palomar.edu

Laughlin, Teresa  tlaughlin@palomar.edu

Martinez, Cari  cmartinez@palomar.edu

Maunu, Leanne  lmaunu@palomar.edu

Meehan, Adam  ameehan@palomar.edu

Miller, Susan*  smiller@palomar.edu

Mudgett, Benjamin  bmudgett@palomar.edu

Nelson, Scott  snelson@palomar.edu

O’Doherty, Fergal*  fodoherty@palomar.edu

Pagni-Kiefer, Lorraine  lpagni-kiefer@palomar.edu

Pierce, Pippa  ppierce@palomar.edu

Quiroz, Tony*  cquiroz@palomar.edu

Raymundo, Mark Anthony*  mraymundo@palomar.edu

Sadat Adahi, Hossna  hsadat@palomar.edu

Savaiano, Patrick  psavaiano@palomar.edu

Shoop, Deana  dshoop@palomar.edu

Smith, Devon*  dsmith2@palomar.edu

Smith, Melissa*  mbsmith@palomar.edu

Titus, Sherry  stitus@palomar.edu

Tozzi, Caleb  calebtozzi@gmail.com

Trujillo, Stacey  strujillo@palomar.edu

Zolliker, Sue*  szolliker@palomar.edu