Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Puente Project

Succeed Academically & Gain Leadership Skills…..

Menu

Meet Our Mentors (A-Z)

Eduardo J. Aguilar standing in front of hillsEduardo Aguilar

Assistant Professor

Multicultural Studies Department

MEChA de Palomar College Advise

Puente Mentor

Email: eaguilar@palomar.edu

Extension: 2211

 

 


 

TARIQ ASHADI

Tariq Ahadi

Vice President Business Banking Officer

Puente Mentor

Email: N/A

Extension: N/A


Alejandro ArellanoArnulfo Arellano

Assessment Specialist

Puente Mentor

Email: aarellano@palomar.edu

Extension: 6680


Nancy BrowneNancy Browne

Manager Orientation and Follow-Up Services

Counseling Services

Puente Mentor

Email: nbrowne@palomar.edu

Extension: 3768

 


 

Zoethe Browne


Cynthia Cordova

Cynthia Cordova

Assistant Professor

Counselor

Email: ccordova2@palomar.edu

Extension: 2511


 

christine barolongChristine Barlolong

Assistant Professor

Veterans Counselor

Puente Mentor

Email: cbarlolong@palomar.edu

Extension: 2173


 

Olga Diaz and her husband Neal GriffenOlga Diaz

 Acting Dean Counseling Services

Counseling Services

Puente Mentor

Email: odiaz@palomar.edu

Extension: 3624


 

 

Ladylyn dominiquez posing in front of natureLadylyn Dominguez

General Counselor

Assistant Professor

Puente Mentor

Email: ldominguez@palomar.edu

Extension: 3037


 

Karmi Flores

Counselor

Puente Mentor

Email: kflores@palomar.edu

Extension: 2741


Andres Garcia

Andres Garcia

Peer Mentor

Orientation and Follow-Up Services

Puente Mentor

Email: agarcia4@palomar.edu

Extension: 3783


Liz LeguizamoElizabeth Leguizamo

Intern Counseling Services

Puente Mentor

Email: eleguizamo@palomar.edu

Extension: N/A


 

Neal Griffen and his wife Olga DiazNeal Griffen

Adjunct Faculty

Public Safety Programs - Administration

Puente Mentor

Email: ngriffin@palomar.edu

Extension: 1722


 

Sierra LovelaceSierra Lovelace

General Counselor

Puente Mentor

Email: slovelace@palomar.edu

Extension: 2684


 

Russ McdonaldRuss mcdonald

Associate Professor

Counselor

Puente Mentor

Email: RMcDonald@palomar.edu

Extension: 2363


 

 

Christina mckinney taking a selfieChristina McKinney

CalWORKs Counselor

Region X Representative

CalWORKs Advisory Board

Puente Mentor

Email: cmckinney@palomar.edu

Extension: 2936

 


 

Kimi MckswainKimi Mckswain

Adjunct Faculty

Puente Mentor

Email: kmcswain@palomar.edu

Extension: 5634


 

Larry MoyanoLarry Moyano

Assistant Professor

Puente Mentor

Email: lmoyano@palomar.edu

Extension: 3041


 

Patrick Obrein standing in front of nature

Patrick O'Brien

Department Chair, Professor Counselor

Counseling Services

Chair, committee on committees

Puente Mentor

Email: pobrien@palomar.edu

Extension: 3771


Hossna SadatHossna Sadat

Assistant Professor

Counselor

Puente Mentor

Email: hsadat@palomar.edu

Extension: 2649


 

Ester Salazar posing with her husband jaimeEster Salazar

Retired Counselor

Puente Mentor

Email: N/A

Extension: N/A


 

 

jaime salazar doing a speechJaime Salazar

Retired Counselor

Puente Mentor

Email: N/A

Extension: N/A


 

Izabel SolisIzabel Solis

Supervisor of Counseling Services

Puente Mentor

Email: isolis@palomar.edu

Extension: 2532


 


Rosalinda Tovar

Teaching & Learning Center-Coordinator

Puente Mentor

Email: rtovar@palomar.edu

Extension: 3687