Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Fall 2019 Club Contact Information

Are you interested in joining an existing club? Please email the following contact(s) below for further details and to find out when their next upcoming meeting is.

Club NameClub Contact Email
Alcohol and Other Drug Studies Clubjfent@palomar.edu
Anthropology Club
cvann9123@student.palomar.edu
Art History Clubarthistoryclubpalomar@gmail.com
Astronomy Clubpalomarastronomyclub@gmail.com
Business Clubpalomarbusinessclub@gmail.com
Ceramic Arts and Silicates Association
stephaniealacon@gmail.com
Chemistry Club
palomarchemclub@gmail.com
Fashion Club
palomarsmfashionclub@gmail.com
Gender and Women Studies Clubpalomargenderstudiesclub@gmail.com
GeoScience Connection Club
geoscipalomar@gmail.com
Girl Power
girlpowerest19@gmail.com
Hikers and Backpackers Club
hbpalomar@gmail.com
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship
mlickver1326@student.palomar.edu
Latter-Day Saints Student Association
tgreenwood9202@student.palomar.edu
Magic: The Gathering Club
palomarmagicclub@gmail.com
MEChAmechapalomarcollege@gmail.com
Native American Student Association apico5998@student.palomar.edu
Nutrition Clubpalomarnutritionclub@gmail.com
P&E (Physics and Engineering)
PalomarPandE@gmail.com
Palomar College Democrats Clubpalomardems@gmail.com
Palomar College Photography Clubsvanderploe9484@student.palomar.edu
Palomar College Young Americans for Freedompalomarcollegeyaf@gmail.com
Palomar College Young Americans for Libertyjparvin9176@student.palomar.edu
Palomar Cybersecurity Clubpalomarcyberclub@gmail.com
Palomar Golf Clubpalomargolfclub@gmail.com
Palomar Film Club
palomarcfilmclub@gmail.com
Palomar Math Club
mjellis@palomar.edu
Palomar Poetry & Writing Club
ayanez@palomar.edu
Palomar Student Theater Ensemble
palomartheaterensemble@gmail.com
Palomar Tech Clubpalomartechclub@gmail.com
Palomar Women in Computer Sciencepalwics@gmail.com
Pre-Law Clubpmarlawandpolicyclub@gmail.com
PSI Beta Psychology Clubpsibetapalomar@gmail.com
PUENTE Club
mlundell@palomar.edu
Rhetoric Symposium therhetoricsymposium@gmail.com
STEP UP (Student Transitional Education Plan for Undergrad Program)
nporter@dimensions.org
Student Nurses Association of Palomar College
snap@palomar.edu
Transitions Collective
transitionscollectivepalomar1@gmail.com
UMOJA Clubabell4362@student.palomar.edu
Women in Leadershipwilpalomar@outlook.com
Zion Clubsethsiglock@gmail.com

scroll to top