Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Fall 2019 Club Contact Information

Are you interested in joining an existing club? Please email the following contact(s) below for further details and to find out when their next upcoming meeting is.

Club NameClub Contact Email
1L of a Club (Pre-Law)pmarlawandpolicyclub@gmail.com
Alcohol and Other Drug Studies Clubjfent@palomar.edu
Anthropology Club
cvann9123@student.palomar.edu
Astronomy Clubpalomarastronomyclub@gmail.com
Ceramic Arts and Silicates Association
stephaniealacon@gmail.com
Chemistry Club
palomarchemclub@gmail.com
Fashion Club
fashionclub@palomar.edu
Gender and Women Studies Clubpalomargenderstudiesclub@gmail.com
GeoScience Connection Club
geoscipalomar@gmail.com
Girl Power
girlpower19@gmail.com
Hikers and Backpackers Club
hbpalomar@gmail.com
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship
mlickver1326@student.palomar.edu
Latter-Day Saints Student Association
tgreenwood9202@student.palomar.edu
MEChAmechapalomarcollege@gmail.com
P&E (Physics and Engineering)
PalomarPandE@gmail.com
Palomar College Photography Clubsvanderploe9484@student.palomar.edu
Palomar College Young Americans for Libertyjparvin9176@student.palomar.edu
Palomar Cybersecurity Clubpalomarcyberclub@gmail.com
Palomar Film Club
palomarcfilmclub@gmail.com
Palomar Math Club
mjellis@palomar.edu
Palomar Poetry & Writing Club
ayanez@palomar.edu
Palomar Student Theater Ensemble
palomartheaterensemble@gmail.com
Palomar Tech Clubpalomartechclub@gmail.com
Palomar Women in Computer Sciencepalwics@gmail.com
PSI Beta Psychology Clubpsibetapalomar@gmail.com
PUENTE Club
mlundell@palomar.edu
Rhetoric Symposium therhetoricsymposium@gmail.com
Student Nurses Association of Palomar College
snap@palomar.edu
Transitions Collective
transitionscollectivepalomar1@gmail.com
UMOJA Clubabell4362@student.palomar.edu
Women in Leadershipwilpalomar@outlook.com
Zion Clubsethsiglock@gmail.com

 

scroll to top