PALOMAR COLLEGE CLUBS

NAME OF CLUBMEETING TIME/DATEMEETING PLACEPRESIDENT
INFORMATION
ADVISOR
INFORMATION
Club Web Site 
Action for the Animals - Fall 2017Monday - 3:45 pmTBAJames LeBon - Actionfortheanimals@gmail.comRichard Saverheberrsaverheber@palomar.edu
Active Minds - Fall 2017Every other Wednesday
10:45 am
SU 204Leslie Echeyouen & Bianca Corado - activemindspalomarcollege@gmail.comKaran Huskey -khuskey@palomar.edu
Black Student Union - S 2016Thursday - 1:00TBAChristopher Graham - Mr.SevenGraham@gmail.commartin Joptok mjoptok@palomar.edu
Chem Club - Fall 2017Thursday pm -6pmNS140Julia Martinet - palomarchemclub@gmail.comHeriberto Rivera-hriveria@palomar.edu
Circle K International - S 2017Tuesday - 1:00-2:00LawnKatrina Lagdaan - palomarcirclek@gmail.comCandice Rose- palomarcircleK@gmail.com
Democrats of Palomar College - Fall 2017Wednesday - 2:00SU QuadMatthew DuBury - Palomardems@gmail.comJoe Limerjlimer@palomar.edu
Fashion Club - Fall 2016Monday - 12:30 pmFD-4Rita Campo Griggs - rcampogriggs@palomar.com
Gender and Women's Studies Club - Fall 2017Wednesday - 2:30MD 201Sahra Emadi - palomargenderstudiesclub@gmail.comDevon Smith - palomargenderstudiesclub@gmail.com
Gender Sexuality Alliance - Fall 2017Tuesday - 1:30SU 204Arielie Goan - palomar.GSA@gmail.comBill Jahnelbjahnel@palomar.edu
Geo-Science Connection Club - Fall 2017Wednesday - 4pmNS 125Athena Catanzaro - geoscipalomar@gmail.comSean Figg - sfigg@palomar.edu

http://www2.palomar.edu/clubs/geoscienceconnection/
GSA-S2016Monday - 3:30 - 4:30SU 204Peter Bowman -pbowman@palomar.edu
Hikers and Backpackers Club S2017Third Friday of the month - 2:30 pmNS 135Lydia Keaty - hbpalomar@gmail.comGina Sandersgsanders@palomar.edu</a
International Student Club (ISC)-Fall 20161st and 3rd Friday 1-2pmSU 203Fernanda Cruz-Jimenez - PalomarISC@gmail.comJudy Gervasio - jgervasio@palomar.edu
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship-S 2017EverydayLawn area near Quad
TBA
Jahaida macedo - jahaidamacedo@yahoo.comMark Bealo - http://ivnortcounty.org/small.groups/palomar
LDSSA - Latter Day Saint Student Association - Fall 2017Thursday -2:00PMINSTITUTEJack Armstrong - armstrongjack5@gmail.comJames Odom -jodom@palomar.edu
MEChA - S 2017Tuesday - 2:00 - 3:00SU 204Angelica Yanez- mechdepalomarcollege@gmail.com
music Scribes & Society Club - Fall 2017Wednesday - 2:00 pmMark Eugenio - markeugenio4@gmail.comMartin Joptokmjoptok@palomar.edu
No Limits club - Fall 2016first Thursday of Month - noonSU 204Lori Meyers lmeyers@palomar.edu
Nutrition is the Vision - Fall 2017Thurs 3:30pmQ-4Marcus Dugger - helbling@palomar.eduswasef@yahoolcom
Palomar Archaeology Club S 2017TBATBAJames Eighmey - archareolog@gmail.com
Palomar Astronomy Club S 20171st Thursday of month - 2:20 pmNS117Scott Kardelskardel@palomar.edu
Palomar Botany ClubWednesday - 2:35pmNS 217Christopher Kihano - palomarabotanyclub@gmail.comElizabeth Pearsonepearson@palomar.edu
Palomar Business Network S 2017Tuesday - 2:30MD332Ryan Gwilt - gwiltryan24@gmail.comJackie Martinjmartin@palomar.edu
Palomar College Drone Club - Fall 2017Friday - 4:30 pmMD114Christopoher Graham - Mr.SevenGraham@gmail.comMark Bealombealo@palomar.edu
Palomar College Students for Life - Fall 2016Wednesday - 2:30 pmClock TowerAlexandra Kreeger - prolifepalomar2017@gmail.comMark Bealo mbealo@palomar.edu
Palomar Math Club Fall 2017Friday - 11 amNS 314Erin Bailey - palomarmathclub@gmail.comMona Ellismjellis@palomar.edu</a
Palomar Photo Thursday - 2:30MD 223Connor Kuhn - connorkkuhn@gmail.comDonna cosentinodcosentino@palomar.edu
Palomar Tech Club - Fall 2017Monday - 2:00 - 3:30pmMD234Felix Ferrira - Palomartechclub@gmail.comAaron Hudson - ahudson@palomar.edu<a href="http://">
Philosophical Outsiders Fall 2017every other Thursday 5:30 pmMD 206Nashelle Brown - palomarphilosophyclub1@gmail.comJeffrey Epsteinjepstein@palomar.edu
Psi BetaFriday - 11:30amMDWiselee Tan - wesleetan@gmail.comMatt O'Brienmobrien@palomar.edu
SEED - Fall 2017TBDTBDIsmael Blas - iblas@palomar.eduGary Sosagsosa@palomar.edu
Student Nurses of Palomar College -Fall 2017Varies contact Nursing DeptJames LeBou - SNAP@palomar.eduJulie Van Houtenjvanhoutenpalomar.edu
Elizabeth Light - elight@palomar.edu
The Jordan` Fall 2017Friday - 8amF-6Jenny Turori - jenny@huron.comMark Clark mclark@palomar.edu
The Well - S 2017Wednesday - 11:00amSU BuildingEmmanuel Saad esaad@palomar.edu
Woodworking Club - F all 2017 variesT 125Dan Tresko - dan@tresko.orgJack Stone-jstone@palomar.edu
Zion Bible Study Club Fall 2017TBDTBDVernita Sauls -vernitasauls@gmail.comJose Bricenojbriceno@palomar.edu