PALOMAR COLLEGE CLUBS

NAME OF CLUB-FALL 2015MEETING TIME/DATEMEETING PLACECONTACT INFORMATION
Active Minds - S-2017Tuesday
1130
SU 204Karan Huskey -khuskey@palomar.edu
Black Student Union - S 2016Thursday - 1:00TBAmartin Joptok mjoptok@palomar.edu
Chem Club - Fall 2016Thursday pm - 7pmNS140Heriberto Rivera-hriveria@palomar.edu
Child Development Club - Fall 2016first Thursday of Month
7:00-8:00
MD 316Laurel Anderson - landerson@palomar.edu
Circle K International - S 2017Tuesday - 1:00-2:00LawnCandice Rose- palomarcircleK@gmail.com
EMS Club - S 20162nd Wednesday of the monthESC 822Sarah De Simone - sdesimone@palomar.edu
Fashion Club - Fall 2016Monday - 12:30 pmFD-4Rita Campo Griggs - rcampogriggs@palomar.com
Fire Technology Students - S 2016First week of the monthPublic Safety Training CenterWayne Hooper -pcfireclub@gmail.com
Foster Youth Club - S 2016Thursday - 1:00 pmTBACalvin OneDeer onedeer@palomar.edu
Cari Martinez cmartinez@palomar.edu
Gender and Women's Studies Club - S 2017Thursday - 3:pm - 4pm MD 201Devon Smith - palomargenderstudiesclub@gmail.com
Geo-Science Connection Club - S 2017Wednesday - 4pmNS 125Sean Figg - sfigg@palomar.edu

http://www2.palomar.edu/clubs/geoscienceconnection/
GSA-S2016Monday - 3:30 - 4:30SU 204Peter Bowman -pbowman@palomar.edu
Hikers and Backpackers Club S2017TBATBAGina Sandersgsanders@palomar.edu</a
Carissa Vigus
cvigus@palomar.edu</a
Sara Krause
skrause@palomar.edu</a
International Student Club (ISC)-Fall 20161st and 3rd Friday 1-2pmSU 203Judy Gervasio - jgervasio@palomar.edu
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship-S 2017EverydayLawn area near Quad
TBA
Mark Bealo - http://ivnortcounty.org/small.groups/palomar
LDSSA - Latter Day Saint Student Association - S-2017Thursday -1:00PMINSTITUTEJames Odom -jodom@palomar.edu
MEChA - S 2017Tuesday - 2:00 - 3:00SU 204Angelica Yanez- mechdepalomarcollege@gmail.com
NASA- S 2017Thursday 2:3-4:00MD 132Seth San Juan -ssanjuan@palomar.edu
No Limits club - Fall 2016first Thursday of Month - noonSU 204Lori Meyers lmeyers@palomar.edu
Nutrition is the Vision - Fall 2016Thurs 3:30pmQ-4swasef@yahoolcom
Palomar Astronomy Club S 20171st Thursday of month - 2:20 pmNS117Scott Kardelskardel@palomar.edu
Palomar College Students for Life - Fall 2016Wednesday - 2:30 pmClock TowerMark Bealo mbealo@palomar.edu
Palomar Math Club S 20171st & 3rd Tues of month - 3:45pmNS 312-AMona Ellismjellis@palomar.edu</a
Palomar Surf Club S 2017Monday - 2pmVeterans Resource CenterJessica Hornjhorn@palomar.edu
Palomar Tech Club - S 2017Monday - 4pmMD234Aaron Hudson - ahudson@palomar.edu
Palomar Theatre Ensemble - Fall 2016Thursday 5:00PACChristopher Sinnot csinnotpalomar.edu
Philosophical Outsiders S-2017every other Thursday 5:30 pmMD 316Jeffrey Epsteinjepstein@palomar.edu
S.T.A.R.S. In E.O.P.S. S 2017Wednesday 1:30-2:30pmSU19 - SEAL CenterTrong Nguyentnguyen@palomar.edu</a
Student Nurses of Palomar College -S 2017Varies contact Nursing DeptLorraie Pagni-Kiefer lpagni-kiefer@palomar.edu
Elizabeth Light - elight@palomar.edu
Student Veteran Organization - Fall 2016Thursday @ noonVeterans Resource CenterBrian Stockert bstockert@palomar.edu
Jessica Hornjhorn@palomar.edu
The Jordan` Fall 2016Friday - 8amF-6Mark Clark mclark@palomar.edu
The Well - S 2017Wednesday - 11:00amSU BuildingEmmanuel Saad esaad@palomar.edu
Woodworking Club - S 20172ND Tuesday of month- Room 125CFT BuildingJack Stone-jstone@palomar.edu