PALOMAR COLLEGE CLUBS

NAME OF CLUBMEETING TIME/DATEMEETING PLACEPRESIDENT
INFORMATION
ADVISOR
INFORMATION
Club Web Site 
Action for the Animals - Fall 2017Monday - 3:45 pmTBAJames LeBon Actionfortheanimals@gmail.comRichard Saverheberrsaverheber@palomar.edu
Active Minds - Fall 2017Every other Wednesday
10:45 am
SU 204Leslie Echeyouen and; Bianca Corado activemindspalomarcollege@gmail.comKaran Huskey -khuskey@palomar.edu
Black Student Union - S 2016Thursday - 1:00TBAChristopher Graham - Mr.SevenGraham@gmail.commartin Joptok mjoptok@palomar.edu
Chem Club - Fall 2017Thursday pm -6pmNS140Julia Martinet palomarchemclub@gmail.comHeriberto Rivera-hriveria@palomar.edu
Gender and Women's Studies Club - Fall 2017Wednesday - 2:30MD 201Sahra Emadi palomargenderstudiesclub@gmail.comDevon Smith - palomargenderstudiesclub@gmail.com
Geo-Science Connection Club - Fall 2017Wednesday - 4pmNS 125Athena Catanzaro -geoscipalomar@gmail.comSean Figg - sfigg@palomar.edu

http://www2.palomar.edu/clubs/geoscienceconnection/
GSA-F 2017TuesdaySU 204
Hikers and Backpackers Club S2017Last meeting will be
December 1st
NS 135Lydia Keaty hbpalomar@gmail.comGina Sandersgsanders@palomar.edu</a
International Student Club (ISC)-Fall 20161st and 3rd Friday 1-2pmSU 203Fernanda Cruz-Jimenez PalomarISC@gmail.comJudy Gervasio - jgervasio@palomar.edu
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship - Fall 2017Clock Tower - dailyClock TowerCarla Thomsoncthomson@palomar.edu
LDSSA - Latter Day Saint Student Association - Fall 2017Thursday -2:00PMINSTITUTEJack Armstrong - armstrongjack5@gmail.comJames Odom -jodom@palomar.edu
music Scribes & Society Club - Fall 2017Wednesday - 2:00 pmMark Eugenio markeugenio4@gmail.comMartin Joptokmjoptok@palomar.edu
No Limits club - Fall 2016first Thursday of Month - noonSU 204Lori Meyers lmeyers@palomar.edu
Nutrition is the Vision - Fall 2017Thurs 3:30pmQ-4Marcus Dugger helbling@palomar.eduswasef@yahoolcom
Palomar Archaeology Club S 2017TBATBAJames Eighmey - archareolog@gmail.com
Palomar Astronomy Club S 20171st Thursday of month - 2:20 pmNS117Scott Kardelskardel@palomar.edu
Palomar Botany Club - Fall 2017Wednesday - 2:35pmNS 217Christopher Kihano palomarbotanyclub@gmail.comElizabeth Pearsonbpearson@palomar.edu
Palomar College Drone Club - Fall 2017Friday - 4:30 pmMD114Christopoher Graham - Mr.SevenGraham@gmail.comMark Bealombealo@palomar.edu
Palomar College Puente Club - Fall 2017Mon & Wed - 11:15-12:15TLCJavier Garcia PalomarCollegePuenteClub@yahoo.coMichael Lundellmlundell@palomar.edu
Palomar College Students for Life - Fall 2016Wednesday - 2:30 pmClock TowerAlexandra Kreeger prolifepalomar2017@gmail.comMark Bealo mbealo@palomar.edu
Palomar Math Club Fall 2017Friday - 11 amNS 314Erin Bailey palomarmathclubMona Ellismjellis@palomar.edu</a
Palomar Photo - Fall 2017Thursday - 2:30MD 223Connor Kuhn connorkuhn@gmail.comDonna cosentinodcosentino@palomar.edu
Palomar Tech Club - Fall 2017Monday - 2:00 - 3:30pmMD234Felix Ferrira
Palomartechclub@gmail.com
Aaron Hudson - ahudson@palomar.edu
Philosophical Outsiders Fall 2017every other Thursday 5:30 pmMD 206Nashelle Brown palomarphilosophyclub1@gmail.comJeffrey Epsteinjepstein@palomar.edu
Psi Beta - Fall 2017Friday - 11:30amMDWiselee Tan wesleetan@gmail.comMatt O'Brienmobrien@palomar.edu
SEED - Fall 2017TBDTBDIsmael Blas iblas@palomar.eduGary Sosagsosa@palomar.edu
Student Nurses of Palomar College -Fall 2017Varies contact Nursing DeptJames LeBouSNAP@palomar.eduuJulie Van Houtenjvanhoutenpalomar.edu
Elizabeth Light - elight@palomar.edu
The Jordan` Fall 2017Friday - 8amF-6Jenny Turori jenny@huron.comMark Clark mclark@palomar.edu
The Well - S 2017Wednesday - 11:00amSU BuildingEmmanuel Saad esaad@palomar.edu
Woodworking Club - F all 2017 variesT 125Dan Tresko dan@tresko.orgJack Stone-jstone@palomar.edu
Zion Bible Study Club Fall 2017TBDTBDVernita Sauls vernitasauls@gmail.comJose Bricenojbriceno@palomar.edu