Palomar College Learning For Success

PALOMAR COLLEGE CLUBS

NAME OF CLUBMEETING TIME/DATEMEETING PLACEPRESIDENT
INFORMATION
ADVISOR
INFORMATION
Club Web Site 
Active Minds - Spring 2018Every other Wednesday
10:45 am
SU 204Leslie Echeyouen and; Bianca Corado activemindspalomarcollege@gmail.comKaran Huskey -khuskey@palomar.edu
Anthropology Club - Spring 20181st and 3rd Friday - noon -2MD 221Anne Marie Wort anthropology@palomar.eduAnneMarie Mobiliaamobilia@palomar.edu
Chem Club - Spring 2018Thursday pm -6pmNS140Julia Martinet palomarchemclub@gmail.comHeriberto Rivera-hriveria@palomar.edu
Circle K International - Spring 2018Tuesday - 1:00-2:00LawnKatrina Lagdaan palomarcirclek@gmail.comCandice Rose- palomarcircleK@gmail.com
Gender Sexuality Alliance - Fall 2017Tuesday - 1:30SU 204Arielie Goan - palomar.gsa@gmail.comBill Jahnelbjahnel@palomar.edu
Geo-Science Connection Club - Spring 20181st and 3rd Tuesday - 4pmNS 125Athena Catanzaro -geoscipalomar@gmail.comSean Figg - sfigg@palomar.edu

http://www2.palomar.edu/clubs/geoscienceconnection/
GSA-F 2017TuesdaySU 204
Hikers and Backpackers Club Spg 20181st Monday of the monthNS 135Lydia Keaty hbpalomar@gmail.comGina Sandersgsanders@palomar.edu</a
International Student Club (ISC)-Spring 2018Friday - 10amFernanda Cruz-Jimenez PalomarISC@gmail.comJudy Gervasio - jgervasio@palomar.edu
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship - Fall 2017Clock Tower - dailyClock TowerCarla Thomsoncthomson@palomar.edu
LDSSA - Latter Day Saint Student Association - Fall 2017Thursday -2:00PMINSTITUTEJack Armstrong - armstrongjack5@gmail.comJames Odom -jodom@palomar.edu
MEChA - Spring 2018Thursday 4pmMD328Robert Ortega=rotega8355@student.palomar.eduRodolfo Jacoborjacobo@palomar.edu
NASA- Fall 2017Thursday 2:3-4:00MD 132Cathleen Espinoza - nasapalomar7@gmail.comSeth San Juan -ssanjuan@palomar.edu
Nutrition is the Vision - Fall 2017Thurs 3:30pmQ-4Marcus Dugger helbling@palomar.eduswasef@yahoolcom
Palomar Astronomy Club Spring 2018alternate Mondays - 2:20pmNS117Stephannie Marquez,a;stephinzsmile@gmail.xcomScott Kardelskardel@palomar.edu
Palomar Botany Club - Spring 2018Wednesday - 2:35pmNS 217Christopher Kihano palomarbotanyclub@gmail.comElizabeth Pearsonbpearson@palomar.edu
Palomar Business Network S 2018Tuesday - 2:30MD332Ryan Gwilt - gwiltryan24@gmailJackie Martinjmartin@palomar.edu
Palomar College Drone Club - Fall 2017Friday - 4:30 pmMD114Christopoher Graham - Mr.SevenGraham@gmail.comMark Bealombealo@palomar.edu
Palomar College Puente Club - Spring 2018Wednesday - 11amSU 204Alex Arredondopuente.comundad@gmail.comMichael Lundellmlundell@palomar.edu
Palomar College Students for Life - Spring 2018Mon. Tues at 11:00Clock TowerAlexandra Kreeger prolifepalomar2017@gmail.comHugh geihardthgeihardt@palomar.edu
Palomar Math Club /spring 2018Friday 11:30amNS351Erin Bailey palomarmathclubMona Ellismjellis@palomar.edu</a
Palomar Photo - Fall 2017Thursday - 2:30MD 223Connor Kuhn connorkuhn@gmail.comDonna cosentinodcosentino@palomar.edu
Palomar Spanish Club - Spring 2018Monday - 2:30pm-3:30pmSU 19Nayeli Vasquez palomarspanishclub@.gmail.comCarlos Pedrozacpedroza@palomar.edu
Palomar Tech Club - Spring 2018Tuesday - 2:00 - 3:30pmMD232Felix Ferrira
Palomartechclub@gmail.com
Aaron Hudson - ahudson@palomar.edu
Palomar Theatre Ensemble - Spring 2018Thursday - 3-4PAC 127Jolyon Maxilom
palomarstudentproductions@gmail.com
Michael Mufsonmmufson@palomar.edu
Palomar Women in Computer Science - Spring 2018Wednesday - 3pm2nd floor of MD BldgNatashia Cople
palomarwics@gmail.com
Terrie Canontcanon@palomar.edu
Philosophical Outsiders Spring 2018 Thursday 5:30 pmMD 206Nashelle Brownpalomarphilosophyclub1@gmail.comJeffrey Epsteinjepstein@palomar.edu
Poetry Club - Spg 2018Wed - 3:30D 30 3 Nancy Puliao=npulido9886@student.palomar.eduJoe Limerjlimer@palomar.edu
Pre-Law Club - Spring 2018Hunter Phillips palomarprelawclub@gmail.comJoe Limerjlimer@palomar.edu
Psi Beta - Spring 2018Friday - 11:30amMDWiselee Tan wesleetan@gmail.comMatt O'Brienmobrien@palomar.edu
Smash Bros. - Spring 2018TBDTBDWilliams Nichols williamnicholols120@gmail.comR.Dillan Emerick remerick@palomar.edu
Student Nurses of Palomar College -Spring 2018Tuesday - 1:30HS 101James LeBouSNAP@palomar.eduuLoren Popelpope@palomar.edu
Elizabeth Light - elight@palomar.edu
https://www2.palomar.edu/clubs/snap/
The Jordan` spring 2018TBDTBDJenny Turori jenny@huron.comMark Clark mclark@palomar.edu
The Well - S 2017Wednesday - 11:00amSU BuildingEmmanuel Saad esaad@palomar.edu
Transitions - Spring 2018TBDTBDSantos Martinez sotnasmartinez25@gmail.comJose Bricenojbriceno@palomar.edu
Woodworking Club -Spring 2018variesCFT BuildingDan Tresko dan@tresko.orgJack Stone-jstone@palomar.edu
Writing & Poetry Group - Spring 2018Wed - 2:30MD 32fey Salgado ayanezy@palomar.eduAngelica Yanezayznez@palomar.edu
Zion Bible Study Club Spring 2018TBDTBDVernita Sauls vernitasauls@gmail.comJose Bricenojbriceno@palomar.edu

What are you looking for?

A - Z Index