Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Meet Our Staff

Sherry TitusDirector of Student Affairs, Sherry Titus
Phone: (760) 744-1150 x2594
Kimberly RoccaAdministrative Specialist II, Kimberly Rocca
Phone: (760) 744-1150 x2594
Kelly DonaghyStudent Activities Coordinator, Kelly Donaghy
Phone: (760) 744-1150 x7509
Malik SpenceAdministrative Support, Malik Spence
Phone: (760) 744-1150 x2594
Serena LeeSite Staff of the Food and Nutrition Center, Serena Lee
Phone: (760) 744-1150 x7540

(760) 744-1150 x2594
Office Hours:
M-TH: 7:45 AM- 5:30 PM
F: 7:45 AM- 2 PM
scroll to top