Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Spring 2019 Clubs

Are you interested in joining an existing club? Please email the following contact(s) below for further details and to find out when their next upcoming meeting is.

Club NameClub ContactAdvisor Contact
1L of a Club (Pre-Law)
edmund_012@outlook.com
lparanthaman@palomar.edu
Alcohol & Drug Studies Club palomaraodsclub@gmail.com
jfent@palomar,edu
Astronomy Clubpalomarastronomyclub@gmail.com
skardel@palomar.edu
Botany Clubpalomarbotanyclub@gmail.com
bpearson@palomar.edu
Ceramic Arts and Silicates Associationstephaniealacon@gmail.com
sjonestein@palomar.edu
Christians of the ReformationCORpalomarcollege@gmail.comcforney@palomar.edu
CyberSecurity Clubpalomarcyberclub@gmail.com
dmeske@palomar.edu
Fashion Clubkramsey@palomar.edu
rcampogriggs@palomar.edu
Film Clubpalomarfilmclub19@gmail.com
crose@palomar.edu
Gender & Women’s Study Clubpalomargenderstudiesclub@gmail.comdsmith2@palomar.edu
GeoScience Connectiongeoscipalomar@gmail.comsfigg@palomar.edu
Healthcare Sciences Journal Clubhealthcaresciencesjournal@gmail.com
ggushansky@palomar.edu
Hiker's and BackpackersHBpalomar@gmail.comgsanders@palomar.edu
LDSSANBehymer6590@student.palomar.edujodom@palomar.edu
M.E.Ch.A.evierivera7998@yahoo.com
eaguilar@palomar.edu
Native American Student Alliance (N.A.S.A.) alishapico18@gmail.com
ssanjuan@palomar.edu
Nutrition Clubhelbling@palomar.eduhelbling@palomar.edu
P & E (Physics & Engineering)palomarpande@gmail.com
hgarciavilla@palomar.edu
Palomar Chemistry Clubpalomarchemclub@gmail.comhrivera@palomar.edu
Palomar College Puente Clubpalomarpuenteproject@gmail.commlundell@palomar.edu
Palomar College Young Americans for Freedompalomarcollegeyaf@gmail.com
tventimiglia@palomar.edu
Palomar College Young Americans for Libertyjparvin9176@student.palomar.edukmcmullen@palomar.edu
Palomar Math Clubpalomarmathclub@gmail.commjellis@palomar.edu
Palomar Tech Clubpalomartechclub@gmail.com
ahudson@palomar.edu
Palomar Theatre Ensemblepalomartheaterensemble@gmail.commmufson@palomar.edu
Palomar Women in Computer Sciencepalomarwics@gmail.comrstegman@palomar.edu
Philosophical Outsidersjepstein@palomar.edu
jepstein@palomar.edu
Pixel Peepersmidniteamber@aol.comacaterina@palomar.edu
Psi Beta Psychology Clubyliu1483@student.palomar.edumobrien@palomar.edu
Rhetoric Symposium
therhetoricsymposium@gmail.com
nthomas@palomar.edu
Super Smash Clubssc.palomar@gmail.com
lparanthaman@palomar.edu
Student Nurses Association of Palomar Collegebbarnett3425@student.palomar.edu
lpope@palomar.edu
Writing Poetry Clubpalomarwritingclub@gmail.com
ayanez@palomar.edu
Transitions Collective Palomartransitionscollectivepalomar1@gmail.comjbriceno@palomar.edu
Zion Clubsethsiglock@gmail.com
cforney@palomar.edu

(760) 744-1150 x2594
Office Hours:
M-TH: 8 AM- 5 PM
F: 8 AM- 2 PM