Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

PALOMAR COLLEGE CLUBS

Club NameClub ContactAdviser Contact
Hiker's and BackpackersHBpalomar@gmail.comgsanders@palomar.edu
LDSSANBehymer6590@student.palomar.edujodom@palomar.edu
Transitions Collective Palomartransitionscollectivepalomar1@gmail.comjbriceno@palomar.edu
Fashion Clubfashionclub@palomar.edurcampogriggs@palomar.edu
International Students Clubpalomarisc@gmail.comjgervasio@palomar.edu
Palomar Tech Club13thfinance@gmail.comahudson@palomar.edu
Philosophical Outsiderspalomarphilosophyclub1@gmail.comjepstein@palomar.edu
Anthropology Clubanthropology@palomar.edumwillows@palomar.edu
Palomar College Young Americans for Freedomimjackroper@outlook.comtventimiglia@palomar.edu
Astronomy Clubpalomarastronomyclub@gmail.comskardel@palomar.edu
Palomar Information Security Clubkelieoreb@gmail.comdmeske@palomar.edu
Psi Beta Psychology Clubestafford9667@student.palomar.edumobrien@palomar.edu
Student Nurses Association of Palomar Collegesnap@palomar.edulpope@palomar.edu
GeoScience Connectiongeoscipalomar@gmail.comsfigg@palomar.edu
Palomar Theatre Ensemblepalomartheaterensemble@gmail.commmufson@palomar.edu
Palomar Chemistry Clubpalomarchemclub@gmail.comhrivera@palomar.edu
Palomar College Democratspalomardems@gmail.comjlimer@palomar.edu
Christians of the ReformationCORpalomarcollege@gmail.comcforney@palomar.edu
Super Smash Clubwilliamnichols120@gmail.comlparanthaman@palomar.edu
Palomar Math Clubpalomarmathclub@gmail.commjellis@palomar.edu
Intervarsityjahaidamacedo@yahoo.comcthomsonpalomar.edu
Native American Student Alliance (N.A.S.A.) zblanco5988@student.palomar.edussanjuan@palomar.edu
Woodworkers of Palomar Collegeevraset@gmail.comjstone@palomar.edu
Palomar Swim Clubpalomarswimclub@gmail.comslawson@palomar.edu
Palomar College Puente Clubpalomarpuenteproject@gmail.commlundell@palomar.edu
In The Zoneinthezonepcc@gmail.compobrien@palomar.edu
Palomar Women in Computer Sciencepalomarwics@gmail.comtpayton@palomar.edu
Nutrition Clubhelbling@palomar.eduhelbling@palomar.edu
The Jordancrjennings.01@gmail.commclark@palomar.edu
Alcohol & Drug Studies Club m.baugh.1993@gmail.comjfent@palomar.edu
Film Clubplachance9572@student.palomar.educrose@palomar.edu
Botany Clubpalomar2bsa@gmail.combpearson@palomar.edu
Zion Clubpalomarbotanyclub@gmail.comcforney@palomar.edu
M.E.Ch.A.sm.palomar.mecha@gmail.comdfinkenthal@palomar.edu
Gender & Women’s Study Clubpalomargenderstudiesclub@gmail.comdsmith2@palomar.edu
P & E (Physics & Engineering)palomarP&EC@gmail.comhgarciavilla@palomar.edu
Palomar College Business Clubpalomarbusinessclub@gmail.comjmartin@palomar.edu
Umoja!palomar.umoja@gmail.commjaptok@palomar.edu