STUDENT ACTIVITIES

Office Hours: 

Normal Summer Hours:  Monday – Thursday – Open 8am – noon 

Closed on Friday

SPECIAL HOURS

Monday, June 19, thru Thursday, June 22; open 7:30am – 6:00pm

Friday, June 25; closed all day.

Monday, June 26, thru Wednesday, June 28; open 7:30am – 6:00pm

**Thursday, June 29, open at 7:30am – 6:00pm.

**PLEASE NOTE: STUDENT ACTIVITY CARD and LOCKERS services

are only available between 12:00 noon and 6:00pm on June 29th.

Friday, June 30, closed all day.

Monday, July 3; Tuesday, July 4 (Happy 4th of July); Wednesday, July 5; Thursday, July 6; and Friday, July 7; closed all week.

Monday, July 10, thru Thursday, July 13; open 7:30am- 6:00pm.

Please note: Student Activity Card and Locker services are available until 4:30pm M-Th.

Friday, July 14; closed all day.

Monday, July 17, thru Thursday, July 20; open 7:30am- 6:00pm.

Please note: Student Activity Card and Locker services are available until 4:30pm M-Th.

Friday, July 21; closed all day.

Monday, July 24, thru Thursday, July 27; open 7:30am- 6:00pm.

Please note: Student Activity Card and Locker services are available until 4:30pm M-Th.

Friday, July 28; closed all day.

Monday, July 31; Begin regular semester hours Monday thru Friday open 8:00am – 5:00pm.

 

The Student Activities Office is located in room SU 202 and is staffed by student workers.  The Student Activities Office produces the Palomar College Student Activity Card and checks out the book lockers on campus. The students who have the current Activity Card receive many  benefits throughout the campus.  If you need information about a club or directions to a building or information on  campus organizations and activities, stop by SU 202 and one of the student workers can help you.Arrangements may be made for after hours appointments by calling the Office of Student Affairs – 760-744-1150 ext. 2594

LOCKER HOLDS are placed on your individual eservice account if you do not return your lock to SU 202 by the deadline date set each semester.  Fines for lost locks are $10.00 and payable in the Office of Student Affairs, SU 201.  Once the fine is paid the Hold will be lifted from your eservice account. Questions? contact SU 201.

DISCOUNT MOVIE TICKETS ON SALE in SU 201 (while available and during operational hours only) Regal Theater Tickets which includes the Edwards Theatres  –  $9.00 each (Price includes a $.50 Service Charge)  Credit cards are accepted as well as exact amount of cash. Please note: Students MUST show a current Student Activity Card in order to purchase the discount movie tickets. Student Activity Cards may be purchased for $15.00 online at eservices or you may pay at the Cashiers Window. If you need assistance and the Student Activities Office door is closed, you may go to the Office of Student Affairs  in SU-201.

 Click here for  a complete listing of the 2017 Spring activity card benefits

 

 http://www.palomar.edu/