Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Contact Information

Student Life & Leadership Office

Kimberly Rocca

Director, Sherry Titus
stitus@palomar.edu
Phone: (760) 744-1150 x2594
Office: SU-201

 

 

Kimberly RoccaAdministrative Specialist II, Kimberly Rocca
krocca@palomar.edu
Phone: (760) 744-1150 x2595
Office: SU-201

 

 

Supervisor, Pippa Pierce
ppierce@palomar.edu
Phone: (760) 744-1150 x2529
Office: SU-21

 

 

Student Activities Office

Student Activities Coordinator, Kelly Donaghy
kdonaghy@palomar.edu
Phone: (760) 744-1150 x7509
Office: SU-102

Basic Needs/Food & Nutrition Center

Lisa Taylor Executive Assistant (Special Projects), Lisa Taylor
ltaylor3@palomar.edu
Phone: (760) 744-1150 x2312
Office: SU-21A

 

 

Case Manager, Maribel Onstott
monstott@palomar.edu
Phone: (760) 744-1150 x2820
Office: SU-21

scroll to top