Palomar College Learning For Success

Contact Us

Jessica Perez-Ambrocio                                                                                                 STEM Tutorial Specialist                                                                   jambrocio@palomar.edu

Debra Avila                                                                                                                          Title V/HSI Project Supervisor, Teaching & Learning Center (TLC), Escondido davila@palomar.edu

Ruth Barnaba                                                                                                               Tutoring Services Program Coordinator                                             rbarnaba@palomar.edu

Lee Chen                                                                                                                    Full-Time Faculty, English as a Second Language                                      lchen@palomar.edu

Carmelino Cruz                                                                                                       Non-Credit Matriculation Assitant, English as a Second Language        ccruz@palomar.edu

Marilu D’Sanz                                                                                                                  Senior Office Specialist, Child Devleopment Center    mdsanz@palomar.edu                                                                                                 Phone:  760-744-1150 x2574

Anel Gonzalez
TLC Specialist
agonzalez@palomar.edu

Mireya Gutierrez-Aguero                                                                                                 STEM Project Supervisor                                                                                       mgutierrez-aguero@palomar.edu

Dr. Rodolfo Jacobo, Jr.                                                                                              Associate Professor and Department Chair, Multicultural Studies                                       rjacobo@palomar.edu                                                                                                                                                        Phone:  760-744-1150 x2207

Dr. Jack Kahn                                                                                                                   Dean, Social and Behavioral Sciences Division                                     jkahn1@palomar.edu

Michelle LaVigueur                                                                                                     Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Student Services      mlavigueur@palomar.edu                                                                                             Phone:   760-744-1150 x2158

Cecilia Martinez                                                                                                                  Title V/HSI STEM Academic Outreach & Career Advisor                   cmartinez2@palomar.edu

Cecilia Rocha                                                                                                              Program Supervisor, Grant Funded Student Programs                        crocha@palomar.edu

Shayla Sivert                                                                                                                    Dean, Languages & Literature Division                                                  ssivert@palomar.edu

Henry Lesperance Alvarez                                                                                     Multicultural Studies                                                                       hlesperance@palomar.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What are you looking for?

A - Z Index