Palomar College Learning For Success

Directory

Outreach Specialist Coordinator – Omar Sanchez

email – osanchez@palomar.edu

phone – (760) 744-1150 ext. 3678

 


 

SAN MARCOS TRiO/SSS Staff in TCB-1

 

Recordkeeping/Fiscal Assistant – Editha Becker

email – ebecker@palomar.edu

phone – (760) 744-1150 ext. 2761

 

Program Ambassador – Vanessa Orozco

email – vorozco@palomar.edu

phone – (760) 744-1150 ext. 2761

Research Assistant – Dr. Jean Spence

email – jspence@palomar.edu

phone – (760) 744-1150 ext. 2765

Counselor – Isabella Feldman

email – ifeldman@palomar.edu

phone – (760) 744-1150 ext. 2245

Counselor – Jamila Schmidt

email – jschmidt@palomar.edu

phone – (760) 744-1150 ext. 2245

Counselor – Felicia Tican

email – ftican@palomar.edu

phone – (760) 744-1150 ext. 2245

 

 

 



ESCONDIDO TRiO/SSS Staff in ESC-707C

Program Coordinator – Danielle Guerra

email – dguerra@palomar.edu

phone – (760) 744-1150 ext. 8354

Program Ambassador – Jullisa Camacho

email – jcamacho@palomar.edu

phone – (760) 744-1150 ext. 8354

Counselor – Anh Nguyen

email – anguyen1@palomar.edu

phone – (760) 744-1150 ext. 8354

Counselor – Efrem C. Alexander (Charles)

email – ealexander@palomar.edu

phone – (760) 744-1150 ext. 8354

 

What are you looking for?

A - Z Index