Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Directory

Project Director – Riham Mathieu

Email – rmathieu@palomar.edu

Phone – (760) 744-1150 ext. 3678

Outreach Specialist – Omar Sanchez

email – osanchez@palomar.edu

phone – (760) 744-1150 ext. 3678

Program Ambassador – Kaylee Galindo

email – kgalindo@palomar.edu

Phone – (760) 744-1150 ext. 2761

Program Ambassador – Vanessa Orozco

email – vorozco@palomar.edu

phone – (760) 744-1150 ext. 2761

 

Counselor – Isabella Feldman

email – ifeldman@palomar.edu

phone – (760) 744-1150 ext. 2245

Counselor – Jamila Schmidt

email – jschmidt@palomar.edu

phone – (760) 744-1150 ext. 2245

Counselor – Felicia Tican

email – ftican@palomar.edu

phone – (760) 744-1150 ext. 2245

  1. Office Hour

    March 12 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. 1s Counseling Contact Deadline

    March 19
  3. Workshop: Professional Etiquette

    March 19 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Office Hour

    March 23 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  5. Workshop: Presenting Yourself

    March 26 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Spring Break

    March 29 - April 2
  7. Workshop: Job Searching

    April 9 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Workshop: Creating an Elevator Pitch

    April 16 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
1-760-744-1150 x2761
Monday - Friday from 8:00am-5:00pm