Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success
Menu

Faculty

Water & Waste Water Faculty

Instructor NameInstructor Email Classes
Jack Bebee
Fallbrook Public Utility District
jackb@fpud.com WTE 74
Chris Castaing
San Diego County Water Authority
ccastaing@sdcwa.orgWTE/WWT 58
WTE/WWT 62
WTE 74
Jason Cavender
Fallbrook Public Utility District
jcasv@aol.comWTE 52
Robert Gutierrez
City of Oceanside Water Unilities
Rgutierrez@ci.oceanside.ca.usWTE 72
Anthony "Eagle" Jones
Pechanga Tribal Government
ejones@pechanga-nsn.govWTE/WWT 50
WTE 54
Mark Molina
City of Oceanside
markmolina@ci.oceanside.ca.usWTE 64
Bob Panek
Valley Center Water District
bpanek@vcmwd.orgWTE/WWT 66
Ben Parks
Vista Irrigation District
benparks@hotmail.comWTE 52
Steve Plyler
Rincon del Diablo Water District
splyler@rinconwater.orgWTE/WWT 58
WTE/WWT 60
Anthony Pollak
Western Municipal Water District
apollak@palomar.eduWTE 64
Ian Riffel
Leaucadia Wastewater District
iriffel@palomar.eduWWT 54