Skip to Content
Palomar College Learning For Success

Part-Time Faculty and Staff

A-M

Sonia Brighenti, Italian
(760) 744-1150 ext. 5121
sbrighenti@palomar.edu

Carlos Castellanos, Spanish
(760) 744-1150  ext. 5142
ccastellanos@palomar.edu

Amelia Cavallini, Spanish
(760) 744-1150  ext. 5161
acavallini@palomar.edu

Leticia Del Río, Spanish
(760) 744-1150  ext. 5266
ldelrio@palomar.edu

Barbara Diederichs, German
(760) 744-1150  ext. 5148
bdiederichs@palomar.edu

Toshiko Gandoumani, Japanese
(760)744-1150  ext. 5322
tgandoumani@palomar.edu

Mónica González, Spanish
(760)744-1150  ext. 5070
mgonzalez1@palomar.edu

Sherry Ludwig, Spanish
(760) 744-1150  ext. 5102
sludwig@palomar.edu

Paulino Mendoza, Spanish
(760) 744-1150 ext. 5580
pmendoza@palomar.edu

Joseph Mersch, German
(760) 744-1150  ext. 5539
jmersch@palomar.edu

N-Z

Provvidenza Scaduto, Italian
(760) 744-1150  ext. 5203
pscaduto@palomar.edu

Marya Toledo Yildiz, Spanish
(760)744-1150  ext. 5190
mtoledoyildiz@palomar.edu

Hiroko Townsend, Japanese
(760)744-1150  ext. 5310
htownsend@palomar.edu 

Martha Velasco, Spanish
(760) 744-1150  ext. 2694
mvelasco@palomar.edu

Omaida Westlake, Spanish
(760) 744-1150  ext. 5147
owestlake@palomar.edu

Shahrzad Zahedi, French
(760) 744-1150 ext. 5519
szahedi@palomar.edu

 

Department Staff

Judith Márquez
Instructional Support Assistant
Office: H-125B, Ext. 2564
jmarquez@palomar.edu

Monique Meza
Academic Department Assistant
Office: H-201B, Ext. 2390
mmeza@palomar.edu