Academic Technology Staff
Past and Present

Back to My Biography

See a slide show of Tech Camp 2010

October 29, 2009 - Halloween Party



Tech Ed. Convention


Terry Gray


Daniel Jani
Past Lab Manager


Dr. Michael Arguello
Past Coordinator


Dr. Bonnie Dowd
Past Coordinator


Dr. Haydn Davis
Past Coordinator

Lillian
Dr. Lillian Payn
Coordinator


Myrna is one of our Lab Managers.


Chad Abshier
Past Lab Manager

Back to My Biography


This web page is dedicated to Susan Doran. (dressed in brown jacket)

Academic Technology Resources Center
phone extensions & e-mail address:
(760) 744-1150
Brian Chan 3761 bchan@palomar.edu
Elaine Armstrong 2644 earmstrong@palomar.edu
Lillian Payn 3078 lpayn@palomar.edu
David Gray 2862 dgray@palomar.edu
Terry Gray 2877  tgray@palomar.edu
Chris Norcross 3225 cnorcross@palomar.edu
Shay Phillips 2845 sphillips@palomar.edu
Myrna Valencia 2656 mvalencia@palomar.edu


Brian Chan
Lab Manager

  TOP